Welcome Gilliam County Genweb

Please post new queries on the Gilliam County Message Board
All email addresses verified 2/24/2015 but if you fine one that doesn't work please contact me

SURNAME RESEARCHER

ADDRESS

QUERY
ANDERSON Leslie Campbell query
BLACK William Stoker wstoker@cogeco.ca query
BLALOCK Gillian Nelson tankerprincess3116@yahoo.com query
BURRES Jackie Burres jroot1969@aol.com  
CALDWELL Dick Caldwell jdcald@cablespeed.com query
CASON Jan Gilliam Reynolds JaniceRey@aol.com  query
COONEY Joe & Laura Schmidt    
CRIPE Deborra Low Deborra.Low@orst.edu  
DANNEMAN Gene Powell radfin@SpiritOne.com query
EATON Joe & Laura Schmidt    
EDWARD Texann Johnson pokey5@att.net query
FARRAR Leslie Campbell lesliec@jps.net query
BILBRETH Linda Hill pccapeape@yahoo.com query
GILKINSON Kathy Fuller FulKathy@aol.com  query
HENDRICKS Kathy Fuller FulKathy@aol.com   query
JACKSON Texann Johnson pokey5@att.net query
JACOBSON Leslie Campbell lesliec@jps.net  query
JONES Jay Jones jjones@sunlink.net  query
KIBBEY Deborra Low Deborra.Low@orst.edu  
KINTZLEY Kathie Kintzley Hardy theskymeadow@clearwire.net  
LEECH Lisa Ferris-Leech lisamail@verizon.net query
LEWELLEN Georga Morris Foster dgfoster@gorge.net  
LIBERTY Pat Diaz pdiaz@clearwater.net query
MALEY Leslie Campbell lesliec@jps.net query
MARSH Jan Gilliam Reynolds JaniceRey@aol.com  query
MAY, MAXWELL Andrea Ware woollies@tds.net   
MCCONNELL Leslie Campbell lesliec@jps.net query
MCCORMICK Joe & Laura Scmidt    
MILLER Georga Foster georga.foster@gmail.com  
MONTAGUE Kathie Hardy theskymeadow@clearwire.net query
MORGAN Greg Nelson GNelson942@aol.com  
NOTT LaVelle Nott Nottnott@worldnet.att.net query
PEBBLER Ron Johnson rondjohn@earthlink.net  query
PETRE Marty Bertera berteramarty@aim.com query
PORTER Julie Julijay@aol.com query
RATTRAY Greg Nelson GNelson942@aol.com  
REISACHER Julie Nelsen nelsenjulie@yahoo.com  query
SCRIBNER Rose Schaer  zmschaer@mtco.com query
SHAW Georga Foster georga.foster@gmail.com  query
SMITH Kathy Fuller FulKathy@aol.com   query
SMITH Andrea Ware woollies@tds.net   
SNELSON Texann Johnson pokey5@att.net query
STINCHFIELD Leslie Campbell lesliec@jps.net query 
STITT Geroga Foster georga.foster@gmail.com     
SUMMERS Joe & Laura Schmidt    
TEETERS Gene Davis gene_sharon@hotmail.com query
TRIMBLE / TREMBLE Lise' Ohlson johlson@msn.com query
WADE Sally Harris pastimer@uswest.net   query
WALLACE Terry L. Harmon tlharmon@charter.net  query
WALTON Carol carolvansant@sbcglobal.net query
WELSHONS Kenny Welshons kwelshons@eatel.net  
WOODFIN Texann Johnson pokey5@att.net query
WRIGHT Mary H. Sluder mhsluder@aol.com  
YARBROUGH Texann Yarbrough Johnson pokey5@att.net query

If you have materials like family bios, photos or other documents, to donate, or would be willing to do lookups, please contact me.

DISCLAIMER:

   No claim is made to the copyrights of the individual submitters. The contents of this website may be used for personal use only by individuals researching their own ancestry. Commercial use of this information for profit is strictly prohibited without prior permission of the owners. Other genealogical websites may link to this website; however, permission is not granted to duplicate any of the contents. Anyone contributing material for posting does so in recognition of its free, non-commercial distribution, as well as the responsibility to assure that no copyright is violated by the submission. This website and its coordinator are not responsible for donations of copyrighted material where explicit written permission has not been granted for use. If in doubt about the copyright rules, please refer to Understanding Copyright

Links to web sites that are not part of the USGenWeb Project are provided for your convenience and do not imply any endorsement of the web sites or their contents by The USGenWeb Project